Kontakta oss

 

Moheda Fabriken

Storgatan 16
342 60 Moheda

0470-733 220
info@metaltech.se

Växjö Fabriken

Bävervägen 6
352 45 Växjö

0470-733 220
info@metaltech.se

Henrik Marken VD / Produktion / Marknad 0470-524 422 henrik@metaltech.se
Patrycja Håkansson Ekonomi / HR / Kvalitet 0470-733 223 patrycja@metaltech.se
Michael Thitz Marknad 0470-733 221 michael@metaltech.se
Peter Håkansson Teknik / Underhåll 0470-733 222 peter@metaltech.se
Ulrika Lagesson Planering 0470-733 228 ulrika@metaltech.se
Jerry Lindqvist Planering 0470-524 421 jerry@metaltech.se
Atef Mohamed Beredning / Inköp 0470-733 225 atef@metaltech.se
Jonas Lilja Blondin Logistik 070-306 42 50 logistik.moheda@metaltech.se
Michael De Nascimento Logistik 073-140 90 99 logistik.moheda@metaltech.se